Jan 26, 2019 - Jan 31, 2019
San Diego Convention Center


Presenter/Committee Chair(s): 1 - 10 of 273
Presenter/Committee Chair
Aidan Turnbull
Description Coming Soon
Albert Block Jr.
National Instruments
Description Coming Soon
Alexander Stepinski
Vice President
GreenSource Fabrication, LLC, Whelen Engineering Company, Inc.

Alex Stepinski - Vice President GreenSource Fabrication LLC and Managing Director AWP GmbH 


Alex Stepinski is an innovator in the PCB industry having developed Industry 4.0 processes and led worldwide industry-first projects over the past 5 years including the first green pcb fab facility, and first single piece flow in-line automated facility for advanced hdi/ic substrate/fpc production....

Alun Morgan
Ventec Ambassador

Alun Morgan is Technology Ambassador for Ventec International Group as well as the Chairman of The European Institute for the PCB Community, EIPC.  

 Alun began his career as a Research Investigator at the Institute of Physics’ Fulmer Research Institute in the UK. 

 After serving as Technical Manager of a PCB manufacturer he joined the PCB materials supplier MAS Electronics going on to become UK General Manager....

Amy Hagnauer
Raytheon Company
Description Coming Soon
Andreas Reinhardt Ph.D.
SEHO Systems GmbH

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Reinhardt is Director Research and Development at SEHO Systems GmbH since 2014....

Anthony (Tony) Lentz
FCT Assembly

Tony Lentz has worked in the electronics industry since 1994....

Aysegul Nebioglu

Holds a B.S. degree in chemistry from Bogazici University, Turkey and Ph.D....

Bakul Wadgaonkar
Bose Corporation
Description Coming Soon
Barrie Dunn
Honorary Professor
University of Portsmouth
Barrie Dunn is a metallurgical engineer and Honorary Professor at the University of Portsmouth, UK. Initially employed by a large US electronics manufacturing company, he joined the European Space Agency and later became its Head of Materials and Processes (M&P) Division....